Need help navigating through the Digital IBEW platform? We are here to help!

Amanda Koh
amanda.koh@reedexpo.com.sg
+65 6780 4607

Linda Christina
linda.christina@reedexpo.com.sg
+65 6780 4641

Louise Chua
louise.chua@reedexpo.com.sg
+65 6780 4653

Laura Lai
laura.lai@reedexpo.com.sg
+65 6780 4653

Felicia Wong
felicia.wong@reedexpo.com.sg
+65 6780 4586

Michelle Goh
michelle.goh@reedexpo.com.sg
+65 6780 4573

Gladys Heng
gladys.heng@reedexpo.com.sg
+65 6780 4658

Karen Liew
karen.liew@reedexpo.com.sg
+65 6780 4587

Maeve Ong
maeve.ong@reedexpo.com.sg
+65 6780 4669

Elise Tan
elise.tan@reedexpo.com.sg
+65 6780 4594